Your personal details, including full name, email address, phone number, and location will never be visible to other Openfit users, although your trainer will have access to this information.
During class, your camera and microphone will turn on at specific points (welcome and water-breaks), and you will know when this happens. Only your trainer can see and hear you - other participants will not.
If you'd prefer to keep your camera and microphone switched off, you can do this in the settings menu at the top left of your screen in the 'Warmup Room' or during class.
You can also stop other users from Calling or Messaging you during a class, from the same settings menu.